Theatrical Events

Once

When: Tue., Nov. 12, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., Nov. 19, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Nov. 20, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 24, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2013

Winner of eight 2012 Tony Awards including BEST MUSICAL, ONCE features an impressive ensemble of actor/musicians who play their own instruments onstage, ONCE tells the enchanting tale of a Dublin street musician who's about to give up on his dream when a beautiful young woman takes a sudden interest in his haunting love songs. It's an unforgettable story about going for your dreams...not living in fear...and the power of music to connect all of us. Once is part of the KeyBank Broadway Series.

Price: $10-$85

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.