Many events have been canceled or postponed because of the coronavirus pandemic. Please check with any venue before leaving the house.
Better yet, don't leave the house unless you absolutely have to. Stay safe, Cleveland.

Comedy

Pants Optional Comedy Online Happy Hour Show

When: Wednesdays, 6-7 p.m. Continues through Nov. 25 2020

Three Northern Ohio Actors in Pants Optional Comedy Halloween Virtual Happy Hour 6 pm, EST - FREE! Laugh with us from home. The "Pants Optional" Comedy Happy Hour is a virtual experience on Zoom EVERY Wednesday at 6 pm EST, 5 pm CDT, 4 pm MDT and 3 pm PDT. Shows are rated PG-13. Our Wednesday shows are free with the option of a small donation. We would love to do a private customized show for your friends family company or organization. Go to www.pantsoptionalcomedy.com for further information.

Price: 0-5