On Tour

PlayhouseSquare Backstage Tour

When: Sat., Jan. 3, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., Feb. 7, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., March 7, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., April 11, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., May 2, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., June 6, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., July 11, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., Aug. 1, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., Sept. 12, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., Oct. 3, 10-11:30 a.m., Sat., Nov. 7, 10-11:30 a.m. and Sat., Dec. 5, 10-11:30 a.m. 2015

PlayhouseSquare Free Backstage tours run from 10 AM-11:30 AM, with tour groups departing every 15 minutes. Individuals will meet in the State Theatre Lobby (1519 Euclid Ave). Tours last approximately 90 minutes and include lobbies, auditoriums, and backstage areas. (Some areas may be prohibited depending on restrictions by that weeks’ productions). No reservation is needed.

Price: Free

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.