Possession (1981)

Rated NR 123 min.

Film Credits

Director: Andrzej Zulawski

Writer: Andrzej Zulawski

Producer: Marie-Laure Reyre

Cast: Isabelle Adjani, Sam Neill, Margit Carstensen, Heinz Bennent, Johanna Hofer, Carl Duering, Shaun Lawton, Michael Hogben, Maximilian Rüthlein and Thomas Frey

Show Times

Sorry there are no upcoming showtimes for Possession (1981)

Add a review


Select a star to rate.