Seasonal Special Happenings

Summer Romance

When: Fri., Aug. 1 2014

The Cleveland Orchestra’s Summers@Severance concert series kicks off tonight with a “summer romance” program conducted by Johannes Debus. At 7 in Severance Hall, the orchestra will perform works including Sergei Rachmaninoff’s Symphonic Dances and Maurice Ravel’s Piano Concerto in G major featuring Benjamin Grosevenor as soloist. Tickets start at $23. (Gonzalez)

Add a review


Select a star to rate.