Music Around Town

The Cleveland Winds

When: Fri., March 20, 7:30-8:30 p.m. 2015

Chagrin Arts proudly presents: The Cleveland Winds. Formed in 2013, The Cleveland Winds is a professional-quality wind ensemble that includes many of the best musicians from The Cleveland Orchestra. This world-class performance will feature captivating wind music from three centuries, with a new piece entitled “Falls Music” by prolific composer and oboist, Jeffrey Rathbun. Dessert reception immediately following performance. For tickets or more info please visit or call 440-247-9700.

Price: $5 Students; $21 General Seating; $28 Preferred Seating

Buy Tickets


Add a review


Select a star to rate.