Theatrical Events

The Little Foxes

When: Fri., Sept. 12, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 13, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 14, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 16, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 17, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 18, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 19, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 20, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 21, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 23, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Sept. 24, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 25, 1:30-3:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 26, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 27, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 28, 2:30-4:30 p.m., Tue., Sept. 30, 7-9 p.m., Wed., Oct. 1, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Thu., Oct. 2, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 3, 7:30-9:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 4, 2:30-4:30 & 7:30-9:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 5, 2:30-4:30 p.m. 2014

When the Hubbard siblings have the chance to strike it rich, not even the ties of blood or marriage are safe from their cold calculations and elaborate schemes. Artistic Director Laura Kepley launches CPH’s 99th season with Lillian Hellman’s delicious drama of ambition and greed in the Deep South that warns us to keep our friends close—and our relatives closer.

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.