Theatrical Events

The Loush Sisters get HARD for the Holidays (Yippie-Kai-Yay Mother-Loushers)

When: Fri., Nov. 24, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 1, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 3, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 8, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 9, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Dec. 10, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 15, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 16, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 17, 7:30 p.m. 2017

The infamous sisters are BACK! This time, taking matters into their own hands… *wink wink*. Join Holly and Jolly Loush (aka The Loush Sisters) for their *deeply* anticipated return to the stage in a bawdy, boozy, holiday cabaret. Fueled by song, sidekicks and a hefty dose of “holiday cheer,” The Loush Sisters battle villains and attempt to avert disaster in this radical satirization of America’s favorite holiday classic… Die Hard. Created by Liz Conway, Michael Seevers, Jr. and Beth Wood.

Price: $20-45

Reviews

Showing 1-1 of 1

Current Rating
4.7 out of 5
 

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.