Theatrical Events

The Phantom of the Opera

When: Wed., June 15, 8 p.m., Thu., June 16, 2 & 8 p.m., Fri., June 17, 8 p.m., Sat., June 18, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 19, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., June 21, 8 p.m., Wed., June 22, 8 p.m., Thu., June 23, 8 p.m., Fri., June 24, 8 p.m., Sat., June 25, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., June 26, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., June 28, 8 p.m., Wed., June 29, 8 p.m., Thu., June 30, 8 p.m., Fri., July 1, 8 p.m., Sat., July 2, 2 & 8 p.m., Sun., July 3, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., July 5, 8 p.m., Wed., July 6, 8 p.m., Thu., July 7, 8 p.m., Fri., July 8, 8 p.m., Sat., July 9, 2 & 8 p.m. and Sun., July 10, 1 & 6:30 p.m. 2016

Cameron Mackintosh’s spectacular new production of Andrew Lloyd Webber’s phenomenal musical success, THE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA, will come to Cleveland as part of a brand new North American Tour. Hailed by critics as “bigger and better than ever before,” this production boasts exciting new special effects, scenic and lighting designs, staging and choreography. The Phantom of the Opera is part of the KeyBank Broadway Series

Price: $50 - $120

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.