Seasonal Special Happenings

The Santaland Diaries

When: Wed., Nov. 28, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Nov. 29, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Nov. 30, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 1, 5 & 8:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 5, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 6, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 7, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 8, 5 & 8:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 12, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Dec. 15, 5 & 8:30 p.m., Wed., Dec. 19, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Dec. 20, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Dec. 21, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Dec. 22, 5 & 8:30 p.m. 2012

Produced by Cleveland Public Theatre, best-selling author David Sedaris’ The Santaland Diaries is the story of an out of work actor taking a job as Crumpet, a Macy’s Christmas elf, in 1989. Now in his mid-fifties, Crumpet’s hilarious recount of the trials and tribulations that the Holidays bring is sure to bring a smile to even the grouchiest face!

Price: Wednesdays: $20 All Other: $30

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.