Theatrical Events

The Woman in Black

When: Sat., Sept. 15, 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Sept. 16, 6:30-9 p.m., Tue., Sept. 18, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 19, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 21, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Sept. 22, 2:30-5 & 7:30-10 p.m., Sun., Sept. 23, 2:30-5 p.m., Tue., Sept. 25, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., Sept. 26, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 1:30-4 & 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Sept. 28, 7:30-9 p.m., Sat., Sept. 29, 2:30-5 & 7:30-9 p.m., Sun., Sept. 30, 2:30-5 p.m., Tue., Oct. 2, 7-9:30 p.m., Wed., Oct. 3, 7:30-10 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 7:30-10 p.m., Fri., Oct. 5, 7:30-10 p.m., Sat., Oct. 6, 2:30-5 & 7:30-10 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 7, 2:30-5 p.m. 2018

Halloween comes early this year with a bone-chilling ghost story that will shake you to your core. Arthur Kipps never believed in the supernatural until he came face to face with evil. Tonight—desperate to exorcise his demons—he will tell his haunting tale…no matter the consequences. For over 28 years, The Woman in Black has thrilled audiences on London’s West End. Now, CPH launches the North American tour of this spine-tingling production.

Price: $25-110

Buy Tickets

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.