Theatrical Events

To Kill a Mockingbird

When: Tue., April 26, 7:30 p.m., Wed., April 27, 7:30 p.m., Thu., April 28, 7:30 p.m., Fri., April 29, 7:30 p.m., Sat., April 30, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 1, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., May 3, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 4, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 5, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 6, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 7, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m., Sun., May 8, 1 & 6:30 p.m., Tue., May 10, 7:30 p.m., Wed., May 11, 7:30 p.m., Thu., May 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., May 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., May 14, 1:30 & 7:30 p.m. and Sun., May 15, 1 & 6:30 p.m.

Buy from Ticketmaster