Theatrical Events

Wicked

When: Wed., Nov. 8, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Thu., Nov. 9, 1:30-4:15 & 7:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., Nov. 10, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sat., Nov. 11, 1:30-4:15 & 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sun., Nov. 12, 1-3:45 & 6:30-9:15 p.m., Tue., Nov. 14, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Wed., Nov. 15, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Thu., Nov. 16, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., Nov. 17, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sat., Nov. 18, 1:30-4:15 & 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sun., Nov. 19, 1-3:45 & 6:30-9:15 p.m., Mon., Nov. 20, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Tue., Nov. 21, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Wed., Nov. 22, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., Nov. 24, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sat., Nov. 25, 1:30-4:15 & 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sun., Nov. 26, 1-3:45 & 6:30-9:15 p.m., Tue., Nov. 28, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Wed., Nov. 29, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Thu., Nov. 30, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Fri., Dec. 1, 7:30-10:15 p.m., Sat., Dec. 2, 1:30-4:15 & 7:30-10:15 p.m. and Sun., Dec. 3, 1-3:45 & 6:30-9:15 p.m.

WICKED, the Broadway sensation, looks at what happened in the Land of Oz…but from a different angle. Long before Dorothy arrives, there is another young woman, born with emerald-green skin—smart, fiery, misunderstood, and possessing an extraordinary talent. When she meets a bubbly blonde who is exceptionally popular, their initial rivalry turns into the unlikeliest of friendships…until the world decides to call one “good,” and the other one “wicked.”

Price: $25-$149

Tags

Add a review

Rating

Select a star to rate.