Brand-New Cleveland Concert Announcements

by

Wanna see Seger in December? Consult your nearest ticket scalper.
THE LATEST CONCERTS SLATED FOR NORTHEAST OHIO: Brazilian Girls: Sat., Dec. 2, 9 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Grog Shop. Burden of a Day: Tue., Nov. 14, 6 p.m., $6. Agora Ballroom. Gil Mantera's Party Dream/Grand Buffet: Fri., Dec. 1, 9:30 p.m., $7, 21 and over/$10, 18-20. Lime Spider. Hinder & Lyman: Mon., Nov. 13, 7:30 p.m. Agora Ballroom. Jorma Kaukonen: Thu., March 1, 7 p.m., $21.50. House of Blues Cambridge Room. The Murder Junkies: Wed., Dec. 20, 9 p.m., price TBA. Grog Shop. Masha Qrella/9 Volt Haunted House/JJ Magazine: Fri., Nov. 3, $5. Parish Hall. Project Object: Ike Willis and others perform the music of Frank Zappa. Thu., Jan. 4, 8 p.m., $15 AADV/$17 DOS. Agora Ballroom. Robbers on High Street: Tue., Dec. 5, 9 p.m., $8. Beachland Tavern. Sonia & Disappear Fear: Fri., Jan. 5, 8:30 p.m., $12 (all ages). Beachland Tavern. SSM/Mr. Fishtruck (DJ set): 9 p.m., no cover. Tuesday, October 31. Beachland Tavern, 15711 Waterloo Rd. Kasim Sulton/Nick Riff: Fri., Jan. 26, 7:30 p.m., $22 ADV/$25 DOS (all ages). Beachland Tavern. Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band (Sat., Dec. 16, 8 p.m.) at Quicken Loans Arena is sold out. Because all the classic rock fans in Cleveland just need to hear "Turn the Page" again. -- D.X. Ferris

comment

Add a comment