This Just In: The Boss in C-Bus, and Lots of Other Concert Announcements

by

This week, Santa brings nine new shows. If you didn’t get tickets to the sold-out show at the Q, you can catch Springsteeen in Columbus. State of Conviction reunions at Peabody’s. Rapper-producer Marz is coming to town -- his Lung Fu Mo She might be the best rap-rock album (for what that’s worth). And what would a week in Cleveland be without a Pink Floyd laser show and a Zeppelin tribute? -- D.X. Ferris SOLD OUT: Brand New/Thrice/mewithoutYou*: Both shows sold out: Tue., Dec. 11, 6 p.m. and Wed., Dec. 12, 6 p.m. House of Blues. Trans-Siberian Orchestra: Both shows Sunday, December 30 are sold out. Tickets available for Monday, December 31: 9:30 p.m. $37-65 (Ticketmaster and LiveNation.com). Quicken Loans Arena. THIS JUST IN: Band of Horses/CassMcCombs/Tyler Ramsey: Ballroom, Fri., Jan. 25, 9 p.m., $15. Beachland. Guy Forsthye & Band: Tavern, Thu., Jan. 17, $10. Beachland. Here and Now: The Legacy of Luther Vandross, featuring Terry Steele: Thu., Feb. 28, $10-$32.75 (PlayhouseSquare.org). Allen Theatre. Marz: Wed., Dec. 19. Peabody's. Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular: Sat., Feb. 2, 7:30 p.m., $10-$24 (PlayhouseSqaure.org). Palace Theatre. Bruce Springsteen & the E. Street Band: Mon., March 24, 7:30 p.m., $57.50-$91.50 (LiveNation.com and Ticketmaster). Value City Arena. State of Conviction/Unified Culture: Fri., Dec. 14. Peabody's. A Tribute to Mitch of Spotlight Talent: Hosted by Chris Aiken, with performances by Terry Lee Goffee, Level C, Sugar, Jackie, the Knockouts, the Billy Morris Band, Lipstick (reunion), Shane Vain & the Village Vandals, and others, Sat., Dec. 29, 7 p.m., $5. House of Blues. Turmoil: Fri., Dec. 14, 7 p.m., $10 ADV/$12 DOS. Pirate's Cove.

comment

Tags

Add a comment