Fourth Annual Summerland Tour Coming to Agora in July

Concert Announcement


Championed by Rolling Stone as one of the "10 Hottest Summer Package Tours,” the fourth annual Summerland Tour will feature Everclear, Toadies, Fuel and American Hi-Fi. Formed in 2012 by Everclear singer-guitarist Art Alexakis, Summerland Tour has featured notable nostalgic bands such as Soul Asylum, Eve 6, Space Hog, Gin Blossoms, Lit, Sugar Ray, Marcy Playground, Live, Filter, and Sponge.

"This is the kind of line up I've dreamed of when I started the Summerland Tour," says Alexakis in a press release. "With Toadies, Fuel, American Hi-Fi, and of course Everclear, this is guitar rock at its finest. I can't wait to see how people react each night. Game on!" The tour kicks off on June 11 in Ft. Myers, Florida, and stops at the Agora on July 12. Tickets for Summerland Tour 2015 are set to go on sale on Friday in select markets. Everclear VIP packages will also be available for purchase. For more information, please visit

We welcome readers to submit letters regarding articles and content in Cleveland Scene. Letters should be a minimum of 150 words, refer to content that has appeared on Cleveland Scene, and must include the writer's full name, address, and phone number for verification purposes. No attachments will be considered. Writers of letters selected for publication will be notified via email. Letters may be edited and shortened for space.

Email us at

Support Local Journalism.
Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club

Local journalism is information. Information is power. And we believe everyone deserves access to accurate independent coverage of their community and state. Our readers helped us continue this coverage in 2020, and we are so grateful for the support.

Help us keep this coverage going in 2021. Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing membership pledge, your support goes to local-based reporting from our small but mighty team.

Join the Cleveland Scene Press Club for as little as $5 a month.