Legacy Village Announces Schedule for Free Weekend Concert Series

by

legacy_live.jpg
Legacy Live, the Legacy Village free concert series, regularly attracts throngs to the lifestyle center located in Lyndhurst. Today, Legacy Village announced that the popular summer series will return on May 27.

During the mid-summer, concerts will also take place on Thursday nights. Concerts begin at 6:30 p.m. and end at 9:30 p.m.

“There’s an amazing ambiance and sense of community that attracts Legacy Live concert-goers to what has become one of Northeast Ohio’s most popular free concert series,” says Legacy Village general manager Susan Windle in a press release. “The Legacy Village Lawn comes alive with families, friends and couples who often make dining at one of the center’s restaurants part of their Legacy Live tradition.”

All concerts take place at the lawn that’s located between California Pizza Kitchen and Bar Louie.

Here's the schedule:

Friday, May 27 - The Nick Puin Band (Jazz Standards)
Saturday, May 28 - Ricky and the Rockets (Classic Rock/Oldies)
Friday, June 10 - Evil Ways (Santana Tribute)
Saturday, June 11 - Revolution Pie (Beatles Tribute)
Friday, June 17 - Rule 11 and the Sanctions (Classic Rock)
Saturday, June 18 - Big Ship (Acoustic Funk)
Friday, June 24 - The Recyclers (Rock, Blues, R&B & Soul)
Saturday, June 25 - Light of Two Moons (60’s & 70’s Acoustic Rock)
Thursday, June 30 - Saborit (Latin Soul)
Friday, July 1 - The Swamp Boogie Band (Blues/Rock)
Saturday, July 2 - The Discovery Band (Pop/Dance/R&B)
Thursday, July 7 - Big Ship (Acoustic Funk)
Friday, July 8 - Ricky & the Rockets (Classic Rock/Oldies)
Saturday, July 9 – Replay (Oldies)
Thursday, July 14 - Blue Lunch (Jazz/Swing/Blues)
Friday, July 15 – Backtraxx (Oldies)
Saturday, July 16 - The Blue Moons (Oldies)
Thursday, July 21 - TBD
Friday, July 22 - Saborit (Latin Soul)
Saturday, July 23 - Revolution Pie (Beatles Tribute)
Thursday, July 28 - Back 9 Par 4 (Acoustic Pop)
Friday, July 29 - Run Avril Run (Pop/Dance)
Saturday, July 30 – Wild Horses (Classic Rock/Oldies)
Thursday, August 4 - The Cletus Black Review (Rock/Blues)
Friday, August 5 - Blue Lunch (Jazz/Swing/Blues)
Saturday, August 6 - Cats on Holiday (Cajun/Blues)
Thursday, August 11 - Colin Dussault Trio (Rock/Blues)
Friday, August 12 - 45 RPM (Classic Rock/R&B)
Saturday, August 13 - The Benjaminz (R&B)
Friday, August 19 - Light of Two Moons (60’s & 70’s Acoustic Rock)
Saturday, August 20 - East Wind (Classic Rock)
Friday, August 26 - NOS Band (Classic Rock/Oldies)
Saturday, August 27 - Revolution Pie (Beatles Tribute)
Friday, September 2 - No Moss Band (Rock/Pop/Blues/Old Standards/Country)
Saturday, September 3 – Nightbreeze (Pop/Dance/R&B)


comment

Add a comment