Here's Depeche Mode's 2001 Concert at Blossom


You're not going to a real concert for a good long while, but live music is good for the soul and should be consumed even while we're all quarantined so every once in awhile we'll dig up an old Cleveland show from YouTube to keep the mood light and the energy high.

Today, 2020 Rock Hall inductees Depeche Mode's 2001 show at Blossom from the Exciter tour. Set list below.

01 Easy Tiger/Dream On - intro
02 The Dead Of Night
03 The Sweetest Condition
04 Halo
05 Walking In My Shoes
06 Dream On
07 When The Body Speaks
08 Waiting For The Night
09 The Bottom Line
10 Breathe
11 Freelove
12 Enjoy The Silence
13 I Feel You
14 In Your Room
15 It's No Good
16 I Feel Loved
17 Personal Jesus
18 Home
19 Clean
20 Black Celebration
21 Never Let Me Down Again

We welcome readers to submit letters regarding articles and content in Cleveland Scene. Letters should be a minimum of 150 words, refer to content that has appeared on Cleveland Scene, and must include the writer's full name, address, and phone number for verification purposes. No attachments will be considered. Writers of letters selected for publication will be notified via email. Letters may be edited and shortened for space.

Email us at

Cleveland Scene works for you, and your support is essential.

Our small but mighty local team works tirelessly to bring you high-quality, uncensored news and cultural coverage of Cleveland and beyond.

Unlike many newspapers, ours is free – and we'd like to keep it that way, because we believe, now more than ever, everyone deserves access to accurate, independent coverage of their community.

Whether it's a one-time acknowledgement of this article or an ongoing pledge, your support helps keep Cleveland's true free press free.